Customer Reviews

Richardson Heating & Cooling is Dedicated to Your Home Comfort

Richardson Heating & Coolingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

27 Total Reviews /files//richardson-logo.jpg317-658-2195$PO BOX 47041, INDIANAPOLIS IN

Call Richardson for Expert Heating & Cooling Services


Richardson Heating & Cooling

Richardson Heating & Cooling/files//richardson-logo.jpg$317-658-2195PO BOX 47041, INDIANAPOLIS IN
Richardson Heating & Cooling/files//richardson-logo.jpg317-658-2195$PO BOX 47041, INDIANAPOLIS IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 27 Total Reviews

5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Richardson Heating & Cooling/files//richardson-logo.jpg$PO BOX 47041, INDIANAPOLIS IN 317-658-2195"Excellent, thank you."
from Carmel, IN on July 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Richardson Heating & Cooling/files//richardson-logo.jpg$PO BOX 47041, INDIANAPOLIS IN 317-658-2195"Steve recently repaired the commercial air conditioning units at my business. He was prompt, professional and very honest. He was very knowledgeable and helped me understand a few things about my AC units and furnace systems. He came quickly and finished the job fast.The best part... he was able to repair what 2 other companies weren't! I would HIGHLY recommend Richardson Heating & Cooling to anyone in the Indy area. Thank you Steve and Richardson Heating & Cooling!!"
from Anderson, IN on July 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Richardson Heating & Cooling/files//richardson-logo.jpg$PO BOX 47041, INDIANAPOLIS IN 317-658-2195" Excellent as always!"
from Indianapolis, IN on June 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Richardson Heating & Cooling/files//richardson-logo.jpg$PO BOX 47041, INDIANAPOLIS IN 317-658-2195" Awesome job! Very friendly and professional! "
from Indianapolis, IN on June 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Richardson Heating & Cooling/files//richardson-logo.jpg$PO BOX 47041, INDIANAPOLIS IN 317-658-2195"I highly recommend Richardson Heating & Cooling. 4 years ago I had my furnace replaced and I was very happy with the service and cost. On Memorial day this year my AC unit broke (90+ degree day) and by 9am the next morning it was fixed and at a great price. Steve is a great guy and I will for sure keep him as my HVAC person forever. 10 Stars!"
from Plainfield, IN on May 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Richardson Heating & Cooling/files//richardson-logo.jpg$PO BOX 47041, INDIANAPOLIS IN 317-658-2195"Steve Richardson did a great job installing our air conditioning unit and thermostat as he has always done. We have come to rely on his good service and advice for all heating and cooling needs over the many years we have known Steve. "
from Indianapolis, IN on May 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Richardson Heating & Cooling/files//richardson-logo.jpg$PO BOX 47041, INDIANAPOLIS IN 317-658-2195"Service was awesome! Very efficient and timely!"
from Indianapolis, IN on May 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Richardson Heating & Cooling/files//richardson-logo.jpg$PO BOX 47041, INDIANAPOLIS IN 317-658-2195"Steve is great, moved another non-emergency appointment so he could get my AC running during what turned out to be a very hot day."
from Carmel, IN on May 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Richardson Heating & Cooling/files//richardson-logo.jpg$PO BOX 47041, INDIANAPOLIS IN 317-658-2195" I called for service on a Sunday and was able to connect to a person rather than a machine. Service was provided the next day in an efficient and timely manner. The technician was friendly & knowledgeable, offered to change my furnace filter & even gave me a tee-shirt. I have been dealing with this company for many years and have never been disappointed. "
from Indianapolis, IN on May 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Richardson Heating & Cooling/files//richardson-logo.jpg$PO BOX 47041, INDIANAPOLIS IN 317-658-2195" He was fast, easy to schedule, courteous and reliable. Great job! "
from Fishers, IN on May 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)