Customer Reviews

Richardson Heating & Cooling is Dedicated to Your Home Comfort

Richardson Heating & Coolingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
26
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

26 Total Reviews Richardson Heating & Cooling

Call Richardson for Expert Heating & Cooling Services


Richardson Heating & Cooling

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 26 Total Reviews

5 stars
26
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Steve recently repaired the commercial air conditioning units at my business. He was prompt, professional and very honest. He was very knowledgeable and helped me understand a few things about my AC units and furnace systems. He came quickly and finished the job fast.The best part... he was able to repair what 2 other companies weren't! I would HIGHLY recommend Richardson Heating & Cooling to anyone in the Indy area. Thank you Steve and Richardson Heating & Cooling!!"
A . D from Anderson, IN on July 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent as always!"
P . R from Indianapolis, IN on June 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Awesome job! Very friendly and professional! "
M . K from Indianapolis, IN on June 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I highly recommend Richardson Heating & Cooling. 4 years ago I had my furnace replaced and I was very happy with the service and cost. On Memorial day this year my AC unit broke (90+ degree day) and by 9am the next morning it was fixed and at a great price. Steve is a great guy and I will for sure keep him as my HVAC person forever. 10 Stars!"
L . B from Plainfield, IN on May 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steve Richardson did a great job installing our air conditioning unit and thermostat as he has always done. We have come to rely on his good service and advice for all heating and cooling needs over the many years we have known Steve. "
S . S from Indianapolis, IN on May 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service was awesome! Very efficient and timely!"
D . R from Indianapolis, IN on May 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steve is great, moved another non-emergency appointment so he could get my AC running during what turned out to be a very hot day."
D . U from Westfield, IN on May 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I called for service on a Sunday and was able to connect to a person rather than a machine. Service was provided the next day in an efficient and timely manner. The technician was friendly & knowledgeable, offered to change my furnace filter & even gave me a tee-shirt. I have been dealing with this company for many years and have never been disappointed. "
S . B from Indianapolis, IN on May 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" He was fast, easy to schedule, courteous and reliable. Great job! "
C . C from Fishers, IN on May 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I called Richardson Heating & Cooling when my water heater sprung a leak....there was water everywhere causing damage to the condo below....he came immediately and calmed my nerves...we discussed options...he even talked to my insurance company....and the water heater was replaced that same day....when I got home from work...I couldn’t even tell he had been there....he left the worksite neat and tidy.....I couldn’t have ask for better service."
S . B from Indianapolis, IN on May 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)